2022 Master Calendar
JANUARY
Sat., Jan. 1, 2022, Mary Mother of God (not obligatory this year)
Solemnity Mass for Mary 10:00am (Bilingual)
Fri., Jan. 14, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
Mon., Jan. 17, Martin Luther King Day
Mass 8:00am
Office Closed
FEBRUARY
Fri., Feb. 4, First Friday
Wed., Mar. 2, Ash Wednesday
8:00am Mass, Ashes (English)
Fri., Mar. 4, First Friday
Thu., Mar. 10, Lenten Reconciliation Service (Bilingual)
MARCH
Sun., Apr. 10, Palm Sunday
Mass, 9:00am and 11:00am
Procession at start of the 11:00am Mass
Thu., Apr. 14, Holy Thursday
7:00pm Mass of the Lord’s Supper (Bilingual)
Silent adoration until 10:00pm
Fri., Apr. 15, Good Friday
2:30pm Divine Mercy Novena, Day 1
Office Closed
Sat., Apr. 16, Holy Saturday
8:30pm Easter Vigil Mass (Bilingual)
APRIL
Sun., Apr. 17, Easter Sunday
9:00am Mass (Spanish)
Office Closed
Mon., Apr. 18, Easter Monday
Mass, 8:00am
Office Closed
MAY
Fri., May 6, First Friday
Sun., Jun. 5, Pentecost Sunday
Right to Life Carnation Day
Mon., May 30, Memorial Day
Mass 8:00am
Office Closed
JUNE
Fri., Jun. 3, First Friday
Sun., Jun. 19, Corpus Christi Observed
Procession after the 11:00am Mass
JULY
Fri., Jul. 1, First Friday
Adoration, 7:45am to 12:00pm
Fri., Jul. 8, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
AUGUST
Fri., Aug. 5, First Friday
Mon., Aug. 15,  Assumption of Mary (No obligation this year)
Mass 8:00am
SEPTEMBER
Mon., Sep. 5, Labor Day
Mass 8:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Sep. 2, First Friday
OCTOBER
Fri., Oct. 7, First Friday
Fri., Oct. 14, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
NOVEMBER
Tue., Nov. 1, All Saints Day, Holy Day of Obligation
Fri., Nov. 11, Veterans’ Day
Mass 8:00am
Office Closed
Thu., Nov., 24, Thanksgiving Day
Mass, 9:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Nov. 25, Thanksgiving Holiday
Mass, 8:00am
Office Closed
DECEMBER
Thu., Dec. 1, Advent Reconciliation Service (Bilingual)
Fri., Dec. 2, First Friday
Thu., Dec. 8, Immaculate Conception, Holy Day of Obligation
Mon., Dec. 12, Our Lady of Guadalupe
Thu., Dec. 15, Early New Mexican Posada
Starts in the church, 6:30pm
Sat., Dec., 24, Christmas Eve
4:00pm Vigil Mass
Sun., Dec. 25, Christmas
Sun., Oct. 16, 11:00am, Festive Mass in honor of St. Edwin EASTER BREAK TO ATTEND SERVICES Wed., Apr. 13 - Sun., Apr. 17 NO CLASS, ALWAYS MASS THANKSGIVING BREAK Wed., Nov. 23- Sun. Nov. 27 NO CLASS, ALWAYS MASS CHRISTMAS BREAK Wed., Dec. 21 - Sun., Jan. 1 NO CLASS, ALWAYS MASS
Mon., Feb. 21, Presidents Day (Washington’s Birthday Observed)
Mass 8:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Apr. 1, First Friday
Sun., Mar. 6, First Sunday of Lent
Stations of the Cross V, 6:30pm
Sun., Apr. 24, Divine Mercy Sunday
Fri., Apr. 8, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
Sun., May 8, Mothers Day
Sun., May 22, Marian May Day
Fathers Day
Sun., Nov. 27, First Sunday of Advent 
Day of fasting and abstinence
Sun., Jan. 1, 2023, the Solemnity of Mary
Sat., Dec. 31, Vigil of Solemnity of Mary
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Day of fasting and abstinence
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Mass 8:00am
Fri., Nov. 4, First Friday
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
8:00am morning Mass (English)
7:00pm Festive Mass in honor of Our Lady of Guadalupe (Bilingual)
Sun., Dec. 18, Fourth Sunday of Advent
Wed., Oct. 12, Feast of St. Edwin, King of Northumbria
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Religious Education Begins:
I. English program, pre-k to 8th grade: Wed., Sep. 14, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
II. High school Confirmation program: Thu., Sep. 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
III. Español, pre-k hasta 8vo grado: dom., el 18 de sep., 10:00am - 12:00pm
THU., AUG. 25,  FALL FESTIVAL MEETING, 6:30PM
SUN., NOV. 6, “FALL BACK”; DAYLIGHT SAVINGS ENDS AT 2:00AM
Sat., Oct. 15, St. Edwin Fall Festival, 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun., Dec. 11, Third Sunday of Advent
Sun., Dec. 4, Second Sunday of Advent
Fri., Mar. 25
Office Closed
Mon., Jul. 4, Independence Day Observed
Mass 9:00am
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
CHRISTMAS BREAK Wed. Dec. 21 - Sun., Jan. 2 NO CLASS, ALWAYS MASS
Parents, all levels: Mandatory Circle of Grace:
I. English program, pre-k to 8th grade: Wed., Sep. 21, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
III. Español, pre-k hasta 8vo grado: dom., el 25 de sep., 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sab., el 21 de may., 2:00pm, Primeras Confesiones Sat., May 21, 2:00pm, First Confessions   
8:00am Regular morning Mass (English)
7:00pm evening Mass (Bilingual)
7:00pm Mass, Ashes (Bilingual)
Stations of the Cross I, 6:30pm
11:00am Mass (English)
Fri., Mar. 25, 6pm to 10pm & Sat., Mar. 26, 9am to 8pm: Confirmation Retreat
Sat., Aug. 13, Summer III Confirmation Gathering!
II. High school Confirmation program: Thu., Sep. 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Vie., el 27 de may., 6:30pm, Ensayo de la Primera Comunión Sat., May 28, 10:00am, First Holy Communion Rehearsal Dom., el 29 de may., 9:00am, Primera Comunión de la Primavera Sun., May 29, 11:00am, Spring First Holy Communions  
Recitación del rosario con cantos después
Stations of the Cross VI, 6:30pm
6:30pm Stations of the Cross
Stations of the Cross IV, 6:30pm
Stations of the Cross II, 6:30pm
3:00pm Passion Liturgy (Bilingual)
We will be praying the Divine Mercy Novena every day at 3:00pm in the church from through Saturday, April 23.
3:00pm Divine Mercy Novena, Day 2
3:00pm Divine Mercy Novena, Day 3
EASTER TRIDUUM
Stations of the Cross III, 6:30pm
Fri., Mar. 18
Fri., Mar. 11
Fri., Jan. 7, First Friday
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
8:00am morning Mass (English)
7:00pm evening Mass (Bilingual)
9:00am Spanish Mass
11:00am English Mass
9:00am Spanish Mass
11:00am English Mass
4:00pm Vigil Mass
Rosary procession after the 11:00am Mass
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Fri., Mar. 25, 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Confirmation Class moved to Friday to participate in stations
Divine Mercy Chaplet after 11:00am Mass
NOVENA !
Thu., Jul. 7, 6:30pm-8:00PM: Official start of RCIA
Confirmation rehearsal: pending
Confirmation:  Tue., May 17, 6:00pm @ St. Anne’s
Confirmation meeting: pending
6:30pm rosary, 7:00pm Service & confessions
6:30pm rosary, 7:00pm Service & confessions
Regular Saturday Vigil Mass, 4:00pm
Fri., Dec. 23, Christmas Break
8:00am Mass
Office Closed
Thu., Dec. 22, Christmas Break
8:00am Mass
Office Closed
Sun., Nov., 20, Christ the King
Festive High Mass, 11:00am
Sun., May 29, Ascension observed
Dom., el 25 de sep., 9:00am, 1a Comunión del Otoño Sun., Sep. 25, 11:00am, Fall First Holy Communion  
2022 Calendar
JANUARY
Sat., Jan. 1, 2022, Mary Mother of God (not obligatory)
Fri., Jan. 14, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
Mon., Jan. 17, Martin Luther King Day
Mass 8:00am
Office Closed
FEBRUARY
Fri., Feb. 4, First Friday
Wed., Mar. 2, Ash Wednesday
8:00am Mass, Ashes (English)
Fri., Mar. 4, First Friday
Thu., Mar. 10, Reconciliation Service (Bilingual)
MARCH
Sun., Apr. 10, Palm Sunday
Mass, 9:00am and 11:00am
Procession at start of the 11:00am Mass
Thu., Apr. 14, Holy Thursday
7:00pm Mass of the Lord’s Supper (Bilingual)
Silent adoration until 10:00pm
Fri., Apr. 15, Good Friday
2:30pm Divine Mercy Novena, Day 1
Office Closed
Sat., Apr. 16, Holy Saturday
8:30pm Easter Vigil Mass (Bilingual)
APRIL
Sun., Apr. 17, Easter Sunday
9:00am Mass (Spanish)
Office Closed
Mon., Apr. 18, Easter Monday
Mass, 8:00am
Office Closed
MAY
Fri., May 6, First Friday
Sun., Jun. 5, Pentecost Sunday
Right to Life Carnation Day
Mon., May 30, Memorial Day
Mass 8:00am
Office Closed
JUNE
Fri., Jun. 3, First Friday
Sun., Jun. 19, Corpus Christi Observed
Procession after the 11:00am Mass
JULY
Fri., Jul. 1, First Friday
Adoration, 7:45am to 12:00pm
Fri., Jul. 8, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
AUGUST
Fri., Aug. 5, First Friday
Mon., Aug. 15,  Assumption of Mary (not obligatory)
Mass 8:00am
SEPTEMBER
Mon., Sep. 5, Labor Day
Mass 8:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Sep. 2, First Friday
OCTOBER
Fri., Oct. 7, First Friday
Fri., Oct. 14, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
NOVEMBER
Tue., Nov. 1, All Saints Day, Holy Day of Obligation
Fri., Nov. 11, Veterans’ Day
Mass 8:00am
Office Closed
Thu., Nov., 24, Thanksgiving Day
Mass, 9:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Nov. 25, Thanksgiving Holiday
Mass, 8:00am
Office Closed
DECEMBER
Thu., Dec. 1, Advent Reconciliation Service (Bilingual)
Church, 6:30pm
Fri., Dec. 2, First Friday
Thu., Dec. 8, Immaculate Conception, Day of Obligation
Mon., Dec. 12, Our Lady of Guadalupe
Thu., Dec. 15, Early New Mexican Posada
Starts in the church, 6:30pm
Sat., Dec., 24, Christmas Eve
4:00pm Vigil Mass (Bilingual)
Sun., Dec. 25, Christmas
Sun., Oct. 16, Leftovers Takeout 10:00am – 12:30pm EASTER BREAK Wed., Apr. 13 - Sun., Apr. 17 NO CLASS, ALWAYS MASS THANKSGIVING BREAK Wed., Nov. 23- Sun. Nov. 27 NO CLASS, ALWAYS MASS CHRISTMAS BREAK Wed., Dec. 21 - Sun., Jan. 1 NO CLASS, ALWAYS MASS
Mon., Feb. 21, Presidents Day
Mass 8:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Apr. 1, First Friday
Sun., Mar. 6, First Sunday of Lent
Stations of the Cross V, 6:30pm.
Sun., Apr. 24, Divine Mercy Sunday
Fri., Apr. 8, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
Sun., May 8, Mothers Day
Sun., May 22, Marian May Day
Fathers Day
Sun., Nov. 27, First Sunday of Advent 
Day of fasting and abstinence
Sun., Jan. 1, 2023, the Solemnity of Mary
Sat., Dec. 31, Vigil of Solemnity of Mary
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Day of fasting and abstinence
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Mass 8:00am
Fri., Nov. 4, First Friday
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
8:00am morning Mass (English)
7:00pm Mass, Our Lady of Guadalupe (Bilingual)
Sun., Dec. 18, Fourth Sunday of Advent
Wed., Oct. 12, Feast of St. Edwin, King of Northumbria
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Religious Education Begins:
I. English, pre-k to 8th grade: Wed., Sep. 14, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
II. High school Confirmation: Thu., Sep. 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
III. Español, 2o- 8vo grado: dom., el 18 de sep., 10am - 12pm
THU., AUG. 25,  FALL FESTIVAL MEETING, 6:30PM
SUN., MAR. 13, DAYLIGHT SAVINGS, AT 2:00AM
SUN., NOV. 6, DAYLIGHT SAVINGS ENDS AT 2:00AM
Sat., Oct. 15, St. Edwin Fall Festival, 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sun., Dec. 11, Third Sunday of Advent
Sun., Dec. 4, Second Sunday of Advent
Fri., Mar. 25
Office Closed
Mon., Jul. 4, Independence Day Observed
Mass 9:00am
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
CHRISTMAS BREAK Wed. Dec. 21 - Sun., Jan. 2 NO CLASS, ALWAYS MASS
Parents, all levels: Mandatory Circle of Grace:
I. English, pre-k to 8th grade: Wed., Sep. 21, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
III. Español, 2o - 8vo grado: dom., el 25 de sep., 10am - 12pm
Sab., el 21 de may., 2:00pm, Primeras Confesiones Sat., May 21, 2:00pm, First Confessions   
8:00am Regular morning Mass (English)
7:00pm evening Mass (Bilingual)
7:00pm Mass, Ashes (Bilingual)
Stations of the Cross I, 6:30pm
11:00am Mass (English)
Fri., Mar. 25, 6pm to 8pm & Sat., Apr. 23, 9am to 8pm: Confirmation Retreat
Sat., Jul. 9, Summer II Confirmation Gathering!
Sat., Aug. 13, Summer III Confirmation Gathering!
Sat., Jun. 11, Summer I Confirmation Gathering!
II. High school Confirmation: Thu., Sep. 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Confirmation rehearsal: pending
Confirmation:  Tue., May 17, 6:00pm @ St. Anne’s
Vie., el 27 de may., 6:30pm, Ensayo, Primera Comunión Sat., May 28, 10:00am, First Holy Communion Rehearsal Dom., el 29 de may., 9:00am, Primera Comunión Sun., May 29, 11:00am, First Holy Communion  
Recitación del rosario con cantos después
Stations of the Cross VI, 6:30pm.
6:30pm Stations of the Cross
Stations of the Cross IV, 6:30pm.
Stations of the Cross II, 6:30pm.
3:00pm Passion Liturgy (Bilingual)
We will be praying the Divine Mercy Novena every day at 3:00pm in the church from through Saturday, April 23.
3:00pm Divine Mercy Novena, Day 2
3:00pm Divine Mercy Novena, Day 3
EASTER TRIDUUM
Stations of the Cross III, 6:30pm.
Fri., Mar. 18
Fri., Mar. 11
Fri., Jan. 7, First Friday
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
8:00am morning Mass (English)
7:00pm evening Mass (Bilingual)
9:00am Spanish Mass
11:00am English Mass
9:00am Spanish Mass
11:00am English Mass
4:00pm Vigil Mass
Rosary procession after the 11:00am Mass
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Fri., Mar. 25, 6:00pm to 8:00pm, Confirmation Class on Friday to participate in stations
Divine Mercy Chaplet after 11:00am Mass
Confirmation meeting: pending
Thu., Jul. 7, 6:30pm-8:00PM: Official start of RCIA
Regular time Saturday Vigil Mass, 4:00pm
Solemnity Mass for Mary 10:00am (Bilingual)
Fri., Dec. 23, Christmas Break
8:00am Mass
Office Closed
Thu., Dec. 22, Christmas Break
8:00am Mass
Office Closed
6:30pm rosary, 7:00pm Service & confessions
Sun., Nov., 20, Christ the King
High Mass, 11:00am
Dom., el 25 de sep., 9:00am, 1a Comunión del Otoño Sun., Sep. 25, 11:00am, Fall First Holy Communion