JANUARY
Fri., Jan. 1, 2021, Solemnity of Mary (Holy Day of Obligation)
Mass 10:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Jan. 8, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
Mon., Jan. 18, Martin Luther King Day
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
FEBRUARY
Fri., Feb. 5, First Friday
Sun., Feb. 21, Burritos, 10:00am – 12:30pm
Wed., Feb. 17, Ash Wednesday
Mass, 8:00am English & 7:00pm (bilingual)
Fri., Feb. 19      Stations of the Cross I, 6:30pm
Thu., Feb. 25, Lenten Reconciliation Service (Bilingual)
Church, 7:00pm
MARCH
Estaciones de la Cruz II, 6:30pm
Sun., Mar. 28, Palm Sunday
Mass, 9:00am and 11:00am
Procession before the 11:00am Mass
Thu., Apr. 1, Holy Thursday
Bilingual Mass of the Lord’s Supper, 7:00 pm
Procession after to the Altar of Repose in the Hall
Silent adoration until 10:00pm
Fri., Apr. 2, Good Friday
Bilingual Passion Liturgy, 3:00pm
Office Closed
Sat., Apr. 3, Holy Saturday
Bilingual Easter Vigil Mass, 8:30pm
Procession of Light at beginning of Mass
APRIL
Sun., Apr. 4, Easter Sunday
Mass, 9:00am and 11:00am
Office Closed
Mon., Apr. 5, Easter Monday
Mass, 9:00am
Office Closed
MAY
Fri., May 7, First Friday
Sun., May 23, Pentecost Sunday
Right to Life Carnation Day
Procession and Rosary at 11:00am Mass
Mon., May 31, Memorial Day
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
JUNE
Fri., Jun. 4, First Friday
Sun., Jun. 6, Corpus Christi Observed
Procession after the 11:00am Mass
JULY
Fri., Jul. 2, First Friday
Adoration, 7:45am to 12:00pm
Fri., Jul. 9, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
AUGUST
Fri., Aug. 6, First Friday
Sun., Aug. 15,  Assumption of Mary
Regular weekend schedule
SEPTEMBER
Mon., Sep. 6, Labor Day
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Sep. 3, First Friday
OCTOBER
Fri., Oct. 1, First Friday
Fri., Oct. 8, Second Friday
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
NOVEMBER
Sun, Nov. 1, All Saints Day not observed this year
Thu., Nov. 11, Veterans’ Day
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
Thu., Nov., 25,Thanksgiving Day
Mass, 9:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Nov. 26, Thanksgiving Holiday
Mass, 9:00am
Office Closed
DECEMBER
Thu., Dec. 2, Advent Reconciliation Service
Church, 6:30pm
Fri., Dec. 3, First Friday
Wed., Dec. 8, Immaculate Conception (Holy Day of Obligation)
Mon., Dec. 13, Our Lady of Guadalupe Observed
Thu., Dec. 16, New Mexican Posada
Starts in the church, 6:30pm
Fri., Dec., 24, Christmas Eve
Vigil Mass, 4:00pm
Office Closed
Sat., Dec. 25, Christmas Day (Holy Day of Obligation)
Mass, 10:00am (Bilingual)
Sun., Mar. 7, Burritos, 10:00am – 12:30pm Sun., May 16, Leftover Festival Brunch, 10:00am – 12:30pm Sun., Sep. 19, Burritos, 10:00am – 12:30pm Sun., Oct. 17, Leftover Festival Brunch, 10:00am – 12:30pm Sun., Nov. 14, Burritos, 10:00am – 12:30pm Tamales & Frito Chili Pie Brunch, 10:00am – 12:30pm EASTER BREAK Wed., Mar 31 - Sun., Apr. 4 NO CLASS THANKSGIVING BREAK Wed., Nov. 24- Sun. Nov. 28 NO CLASS CHRISTMAS BREAK Wed., Dec. 22 - Sun., Jan. 1 NO CLASS Sun., Jan. 24, Burritos, 10:00am – 12:30pm
Mon., Feb. 15, Presidents Day (Washington’s Birthday Observed)
Mass 9:00am
Office Closed
Fri., Mar. 5, First Friday
Sun., Feb. 21, First Sunday of Lent
Stations of the Cross III, 6:30pm. Soup in the hall after
Sun., Apr. 11, Divine Mercy Sunday
Fri., Mar. 26
Estaciones de la Cruz VI, 6:30pm. Sopa en el salón después.
Fri., May 14, Second Friday
Sun., Apr. 25, Burritos, 10:00am – 12:30pm
Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass
Sun., May 9, Mothers Day
Sun., May 2, Marian May Day
Sun., Jun. 20, Fathers Day
Sun., Nov. 28, First Sunday of Advent 
Day of fasting and abstinence
Fri., Dec., 24, Morning
Mass of the Day, 9:00am
Sat., Jan. 1, 2022, the Solemnity of Mary is not a Holy Day of Obligation this year.
(Regular Saturday Vigil Mass, 4:00pm)
Fri., Dec. 31, Morning
Office Closed
Mass of the Day, 9:00am
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Day of fasting and abstinence
2021 Master Calendar
Fri., Mar. 12      Estaciones de la Cruz IV, 6:30pm
Fri., Mar. 19      Stations of the Cross V, 6:30pm
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Mass 8:00am
Regular Sunday weekend schedule
Fri., Nov. 5, First Friday
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
Mass, 8:00am (English) and 7:00pm (Bilingual)
7:00pm Festive Mass in honor of Our Lady of Guadalupe (Bilingual)
Sun., Dec. 19, Fourth Sunday of Advent
Tue., Oct. 12, Feast of St. Edwin, King of Northumbria
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm
Religious Education Begins
I. English program, pre-k to 8th grade: Wed., Sep. 8, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
II. High school Confirmation program: Thu., Sep. 9, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
III. Español, pre-k hasta 8vo grado: dom., el 12 de sep., 10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue., May 11, Confirmation: 6:00pm @ St. Anne’s
Sun., Jun. 27, Burritos, 10:00am – 12:30pm
THU., AUG. 26,  FALL FESTIVAL MEETING, 6:30PM
THU., MAR. 25,  SPRING FESTIVAL MEETING, 6:30PM
SUN., MAR. 14, “SPRING FORWARD”; DAYLIGHT SAVINGS STARTS AT 2:00AM
SUN., NOV. 7, “FALL BACK”; DAYLIGHT SAVINGS ENDS AT 2:00AM
Sat., Oct. 16, St. Edwin Fall Festival, 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat., May 15, St. Isidore Spring Festival, 12pm to 3:00pm
Sun., Dec. 26, Feast of the Holy Family
Regular Masses, 9:00am (Spanish) & 11:00am (English)
Sun., Dec. 12, Third Sunday of Advent
Sun., Dec. 5, Second Sunday of Advent
Fri., Feb. 26
Office Closed
Mon., Jul. 5, Independence Day Observed
Mass 9:00am
Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm
CHRISTMAS BREAK Wed., Dec. 23 - Sun., Jan. 3 NO CLASS
Parents: Mandatory Circle of Grace
I. English program, pre-k to 8th grade: Wed., Sep. 22, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
II. Español, pre-k hasta 8vo grado: dom., el 26 de sep., 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sab., el 22 de may., 2:00pm, Primeras Confesiones Sat., May 22, 2:00pm, First Confessions Vie., el 28 de may., 6:30pm, Ensayo de la Primera Comunión Sat., May 29, 10:00am, First Holy Communion Rehearsal Dom., el 30 de may., 9:00am, Primera Comunión Sun., May 30, 11:00am , First Holy Communion  
Registration for religious ed. begins
2021 Calendar
JANUARY Fri., Jan. 1, 2021, Sol. of Mary (Holy Day of Obligation) Mass 10:00am Office Closed Fri., Jan. 8, Second Friday Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass Mon., Jan. 18, Martin Luther King Day Mass 9:00am Office Closed FEBRUARY Fri., Feb. 5, First Friday Sun., Feb. 21, Burritos, 10:00am – 12:30pm Wed., Feb. 17, Ash Wednesday Mass, 8:00am English & 7:00pm (bilingual) Fri., Feb. 19      Stations of the Cross I, 6:30pm Thu., Feb. 25, Lenten Reconciliation Service (Bilingual) Church, 7:00pm MARCH Estaciones de la Cruz II, 6:30pm Sun., Mar. 28, Palm Sunday Mass, 9:00am and 11:00am Procession before the 11:00am Mass Thu., Apr. 1, Holy Thursday Bilingual Mass of the Lord’s Supper, 7:00 pm Procession after to the Altar of Repose in the Hall Silent adoration until 10:00pm Fri., Apr. 2, Good Friday Bilingual Passion Liturgy, 3:00pm Office Closed Sat., Apr. 3, Holy Saturday Bilingual Easter Vigil Mass, 8:30pm Procession of Light at beginning of Mass APRIL Sun., Apr. 4, Easter Sunday Mass, 9:00am and 11:00am Office Closed Mon., Apr. 5, Easter Monday Mass, 9:00am Office Closed MAY Fri., May 7, First Friday Sun., May 23, Pentecost Sunday Right to Life Carnation Day Procession and Rosary after the 11:00am Mass Mon., May 31, Memorial Day Mass 9:00am Office Closed JUNE Fri., Jun. 4, First Friday Sun., Jun. 6, Corpus Christi Observed Procession after the 11:00am Mass JULY Fri., Jul. 2, First Friday Adoration, 7:45am to 12:00pm Fri., Jul. 9, Second Friday Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass AUGUST Fri., Aug. 6, First Friday Sun., Aug. 15,  Assumption of Mary Regular weekend schedule SEPTEMBER Mon., Sep. 6, Labor Day Mass 9:00am Office Closed Fri., Sep. 3, First Friday OCTOBER Fri., Oct. 1, First Friday Fri., Oct. 8, Second Friday Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass NOVEMBER Sun, Nov. 1, All Saints Day not observed this year Thu., Nov. 11, Veterans’ Day Mass 9:00am Office Closed Thu., Nov., 25,Thanksgiving Day Mass, 9:00am Office Closed Fri., Nov. 26, Thanksgiving Holiday Mass, 9:00am Office Closed DECEMBER Thu., Dec. 2, Advent Reconciliation Service Church, 6:30pm Fri., Dec. 3, First Friday Wed., Dec. 8, Immac. Conception (Holy Day of Obligation) Mon., Dec. 13, Our Lady of Guadalupe Observed Thu., Dec. 16, New Mexican Posada Starts in the church at 6:30pm Fri., Dec., 24, Christmas Eve Vigil Mass, 4:00pm Office Closed Sat., Dec. 25, Christmas Day (Holy Day of Obligation) Mass, 10:00am (Bilingual) Sun., Mar. 7, Burritos, 10:00am – 12:30pm Sun., May 16, Leftover Brunch, 10:00am – 12:30pm Sun., Sep. 19, Burritos, 10:00am – 12:30pm Sun., Oct. 17, Leftover Brunch, 10:00am – 12:30pm Sun., Nov. 14, Burritos, 10:00am – 12:30pm Tamales & Frito Chili Pie Brunch, 10:00am – 12:30pm EASTER BREAK Wed., Mar 31 - Sun., May 4 NO CLASS THANKSGIVING BREAK Wed., Nov. 24- Sun. Nov. 28 NO CLASS CHRISTMAS BREAK Wed., Dec. 22 - Sun., Jan. 1 NO CLASS Sun., Jan. 24, Burritos, 10:00am – 12:30pm Mon., Feb. 15, Presidents Day Mass 9:00am Office Closed Fri., Mar. 5, First Friday Sun., Feb. 21, First Sunday of Lent Stations of the Cross III, 6:30pm. Soup in hall Sun., Apr. 11, Divine Mercy Sunday Fri., Mar. 26 Estaciones de la Cruz VI, 6:30pm. Sopa en el salón Fri., May 14, Second Friday Sun., Apr. 25, Burritos, 10:00am – 12:30pm Quarterly Anointing of the Sick After 8:00am Mass Sun., May 9, Mothers Day Sun., May 2, Marian May Day Sun., Jun. 20, Fathers Day Sun., Nov. 28, First Sunday of Advent Day of fasting and abstinence Fri., Dec., 24, Morning Mass of the Day, 9:00am Sat., Jan. 1, 2022, No Holy Day of Obligation this year. (Regular Saturday Vigil Mass, 4:00pm) Fri., Dec. 31, Morning Office Closed Mass of the Day, 9:00am Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm Day of fasting and abstinence Fri., Mar. 12      Estaciones de la Cruz IV, 6:30pm Fri., Mar. 19      Stations of the Cross V, 6:30pm Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm Mass 8:00am Regular Sunday weekend schedule Fri., Nov. 5, First Friday Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm Mass, 8:00am (English) and 7:00pm (Bilingual) 7:00pm Mass, Our Lady of Guadalupe (Bilingual) Sun., Dec. 19, Fourth Sunday of Advent Tue., Oct. 12, Feast of St. Edwin, King of Northumbria Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm Adoration & Benediction, 8:45am to 12:00pm RELIGIOUS EDUCATION BEGINS I. English program, pre-k to 8th grade: Wed., Sep. 8,  4:30pm - 6:30pm II. High school Confirmation program: Thu., Sep. 9,  6:30pm - 8:30pm III. Español, pre-k hasta 8vo grado: dom., el 12 de sep.,  10:00am - 12:00pm Sun., Jun. 27, Burritos, 10:00am – 12:30pm THU., AUG. 19,  FALL FESTIVAL MEETING, 6:30PM THU., MAR. 25,  SPRING FESTIVAL MEETING, 6:30PM SUN., MAR. 14, DAYLIGHT SAVINGS STARTS AT 2:00AM Sun., Nov. 7, DAYLIGHT SAVINGS ENDS AT 2:00AM Sat., Oct. 16,  St. Edwin Fall Festival,  12:00pm to 9:00pm Sat., May 15,  St. Isidore Spring Festival,  12pm to 3:00pm Sun., Dec. 26, Feast of the Holy Family Regular Masses, 9:00am (Spanish) & 11:00am (English) Sun., Dec. 12, Third Sunday of Advent Sun., Dec. 5, Second Sunday of Advent Fri., Feb. 26 Office Closed Mon., Jul. 5, Independence Day Observed Mass 9:00am Recitación del rosario con cantos, 6:30pm CHRISTMAS BREAK Wed., Dec. 23 - Sun., Jan. 3 NO CLASS
PARENTS: MANDATORY CIRCLE OF GRACE
I. English program, pre-k to 8th grade: Wed., Sep. 22, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
II. Español, pre-k hasta 8vo grado: dom., el 26 de sep.,  10:00am - 12:00pm
Sab., el 22 de may., 2:00pm, Primeras Confesiones Sat., May 22, 2:00pm, First Confessions Vie., el 28 de may., 6:30pm, Ensayo de la Prim. Comunión Sat., May 29, 10:00am, First Holy Communion Rehearsal Dom., el 30 de may., 9:00am, Primera Comunión Sun., May 30, 11:00am, First Holy Communion 
Tue., May 11, Confirmation: 6:00pm @ St. Anne’s
Registration for religious ed. begins